Annapolis Quilt Guild
P.O. Box 4278
Annapolis, MD 21403



Elected Officers
President: Lynn Hollway
Vice President: Miki Burgnon
Secretary: Vickie Ward
Treasurer: Patti Ackerman
Membership: Georgia Osterman and Dibby Gundry
Programs: Polly Schatz and Sue Cochrane
Events: Marti Phelps, Terri Flaherty, Lis Cockey
Newsletter: Eileen Mattingly
Quilt Show: Marie Holmes, Stacy Lute, Terri Flaherty
Senior Advisor: Jeanne Hawn

Committee Chairs
Beekeeper: Barbara Whited
Community Service Projects: Prue Hoppin
Historian: Hilke Hoeffer
Library: Alexis Langsner
Publicity: Gloria Rund
Saleable: Trish Hankey
"Sunshine" Lady: Kerry Heyes
Raffle Quilt Wrangler: Shelly Duncan
Tax Committee: Nancy Yuill
Website: Maggie Manalo
Technology: Brenda MacQuilliam

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message